• Maypearl Primary School (MPS) PTO 

      Prek3, Prek4, Kindergarten and 1st grade
      President Becki Olson
      Vice President Betty Balden
      Room parent Coordinator Sylvia Krywalski
      Treasurer Jenn Seaton
      Secretary Tori Dyson
      Social Media/Events Coordinator Christina Stewart
      Hospitality Chair Melissa Rushin
      Fundraisng Amber Greeson
      Fundraisng Christina Stewart
      Teacher Representative Alicia Cate








      If you wish to contact our MPS PTO board at anytime, our email is listed below.


      We are looking forward to serving our staff, teachers, parents and children this year at MPS and it is our hope that you will join us in our efforts to provide the best for our schools. 



      To make donations to support our PTO please click here